Don’t Miss It: ZoomedIn Finale, Q+A With Top Architecture Photographers

Don’t Miss It: ZoomedIn Finale, Q+A With Top Architecture Photographers

Commentary

As the first ever ZoomedIn Festival draws to a close on Friday, APAlmanac has teamed up with the ZoomedIn crew to produce one final event: An ‘Ask Me Anything’ with all of the photographers who took part in the festival which is free for anyone to attend. If you have a question you’d like to ask the panel, we’re all ears and ready to respond, but there’s one catch!

You’ve gotta buy a print from the very affordable print sale to ask a question – with prices starting at £25 for some seriously impressive prints from a wide variety of photographers, it’s a small price to pay to have the ability to have your nagging questions answered by a panel with an incredible depth of knowledge. Of course – viewing is free – but in an effort to raise funds for the Trussel Trust, purchase of a print – any print – is required to participate in asking questions.

To watch this event, which will be streamed on YouTube live, click here. Check out the details of timing below.

Friday May 8th

7-9PM UK

8-10PM EU

2-4PM Eastern

11AM-1PM Pacific

Hope to see you there!

About Mike Kelley
Mike Kelley is an architecture and interiors photographer who has photographed projects all over the world. He is a self proclaimed airplane food enthusiast and the founder of the Architectural Photography Almanac.